• CAREERS

    Careers

“Humanity” is what we emphasize to operate ! We insist integrity, innovation, and the pursuit of excellence as our core value ! Now we are looking for you who recognize what we do as well. Please join us , learn with us and develop with us.

Careers

Join us

With the growing and upgrading of technology, we need new partners to be with us. We welcome talents with different background to join us. As long as you have the same passion to pursue excellence like we do.Please check the link below  for detail explanation.

 

Learn with us

We provide internal and external training course for new coming. For all the newcomers, we provide related  training for system operation, organization recognition…etc. which will be familiar with the work environment easily. In addition, we provide correspond on-job-training for the colleague who’s in need.

Develop with us

As a developing company, we not only provide our peers with continuous learning opportunities, but also a corresponding development stage to enable our colleagues to develop their talents, and to be more proactive and outstanding.

Welfare

In addition to complying with the basic norms of the law, we attach more importance to the balance between work and life. Therefore, we provide diverse and flexible welfare, good environment for colleagues and leisure activities after work. To ensure the physical and mental health of the colleagues and a happy working life.

1.Fancy environment

In the textured office, we provide comfortable and relaxing working conditions including unlimited snacks and multiple magazine spaces, where colleagues can fully communicate, discuss, stimulate and collide different ideas.

2.Complete welfare

We emphasize all the voices of our members, and the ideas exchange. Thus, the company team regularly discuss the company’s welfare policy, flexibly provide proper welfare programs to different types of job. The benefits are as follows:

Allowance

  • Holiday bonus- (according to the company's operating conditions)
  • Job allowance
  • Wedding and funeral allowance

Vocation

  • Annual leave

Meals

  • Happy Party reunion
  • Unlimited snacks and drinks

Healthy welfare

  • Gym allowance
  • Healthy examination and insurance

Special Activity

  • Festival activities (Mid-Autumn festival-BBQ、Christmas-gift exchange…)

Club

  • Club allowance : encourage employees to establish leisure club for fun (ex: KTV…)
In order to create a wonderful environment for job, what we provide are all designed elaborately. Nonstop will we keep on upgrading and adjusting for every “PlayNitrider”. Come on and join us to light up the future. (click the link below for detail)

• 人才招募

    人才招募

我們的經營理念以『人』為本,誠信、創新、追求卓越是錼創一直以來的核心價值,期待與我們擁有相同價值的你/妳一同加入錼創、學習在錼創、發展在錼創。

錼創職涯

加入錼創

隨著公司技術、產能不斷地向上成長,我們也持續招募新夥伴的加入,期待各領域人才們與錼創一同朝夢想邁進。

我們的職缺多元,包含:研發類、工程類、資訊類、管理類等職務,詳細資訊歡迎點入我們在的職缺招募網,有更詳細的職缺說明。

學習在錼創

同仁加入錼創後,公司將提供各項的訓練活動。 新人們,將針對公司組織、價值、系統操作等,予以訓練課程,協助新人迅速融入工作環境。除此之外,公司將依不同的職務、職涯階段設計並提供相應在職訓練,亦提供於工作上有需要的同仁,至外部機構接受訓練的機會。

發展在錼創

錼創是一間成長型公司,我們除了提供同仁不斷地學習機會外,亦提供相對應的發展舞台,讓同仁發揮長才,亦步亦趨,更加卓越。

錼創樂活

錼創,我們除了符合法令基本規範外,我們更加重視工作與生活家庭間的平衡以及工作自主性,因此我們提供多元彈性的關懷、照顧,亦提供同仁良好的工作環境及下班後的休閒活動,確保同仁的身心健康以及快樂的工作生活。

一、質感環境

在錼創我們擁有質感的辦公環境,提供同仁舒適及放鬆的工作狀態,亦能充分的交流討論,激發、衝撞不同的點子與創意,另外提供充分的休閒空間,包含無限供應零食及多元雜誌空間。

二、完整福利

在錼創,我們強調想法的交流,也注重不同職務、同仁的需求,因此公司團隊,將定期討論公司福利政策,彈性提供不同工作性質、角色,不一樣的福利方案,創造同仁們最大的幸福感,各項福利如下:

津貼

  • 三節獎金(依公司營運狀況發放)
  • 工作津貼:班別津貼、站點津貼、福利津貼
  • 婚喪喜慶津貼(結婚、生育、喪葬慰問)

假期

  • 福利假、公司假、彈性假

餐點伙食

  • 同樂會餐聚Happy Party
  • 無限暢飲的零食飲料空間

健康保障

  • 健身福利項目
  • 完善的團保及健檢制度

特色活動

  • 因應不同的節期、同仁的需求,公司提供各樣好玩好吃的活動,諸如:中秋吃烤肉抽好獎、聖誕感恩活動、電影欣賞等等。

休閒社團

  • 公司與職福會合作,積極推廣社團,鼓勵同仁成立社團,提供定額的補助,促進同仁身心健康的平衡。
以上各樣的福利,都是經過團隊們精心設計,期望造就每一位在錼創工作的夥伴們,都能擁有愉快的工作生活,同時也造就了,擁有好感情的錼創一家。然而,所有的福利皆會隨著公司狀況,彈性調整,以符合公司發展及同仁需求,一切福利仍依公司規定辦理。另仍有許多季節性、快閃福利項目,將不定期提供同仁們驚喜, 快來進來我司提供的工作職缺連結!